Everything Sucks!

Everything Sucks! (2018)

You can't fast forward high school.

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Creator: Ben York Jones, Michael Mohan
  • First Air Date: 2018-02-16
  • Last Air Date: 2018-02-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Production Company: Midnight Radio
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 7.3/10
From 224 Ratings


It's 1996 in a town called Boring, Oregon, where high school misfits in the AV and drama clubs brave the ups and downs of teenage emotions in the VHS era.

  • Keywords: coming out, road trip, coming of age, school play, lgbt, estranged father, interracial friendship, lost mother, small town milieu, 1990s
  • Everything Sucks! Trailer

    Is Everything Sucks! on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Everything Sucks! is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    Everything Sucks! Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-02-16
    10 Episodes

    Everything Sucks! Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Plutonium24 min
    Season 1Episode 2Maybe You're Gonna Be the One That Saves Me23 min
    Season 1Episode 3All That and a Bag of Chips27 min
    Season 1Episode 4Romeo & Juliet in Space24 min
    Season 1Episode 5What the Hell's a Zarginda?23 min
    Season 1Episode 6Sometimes I Hear My Voice23 min
    Season 1Episode 7Cheesecake to a Fat Man25 min
    Season 1Episode 8I Just Wanna Be Anybody25 min
    Season 1Episode 9My Friends Have Been Eaten by Spiders23 min
    Season 1Episode 10We Were Merely Freshmen27 min
    • Peyton Kennedy

      as Kate Messner
    • Jahi Di'Allo Winston

      as Luke O'Neil
    • Quinn Liebling

      as Tyler Bowen
    • Rio Mangini

      as McQuaid
    • Sydney Sweeney

      as Emaline Addario
    • Elijah Stevenson

      as Oliver Schermerhorn
    • Patch Darragh

      as Ken Messner
    • Claudine Mboligikpelani Nako

      as Sherry O'Neil
    Production Dan Eason Location Manager
    Art Joe Rynearson Property Master
    Art Vanessa Knoll Set Decoration Buyer
    Camera Jerry Turner First Assistant Camera
    Sound Tyler Stephens Production Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Joey Talalotu Key Costumer
    Crew Zoë Alexandra Post Production Supervisor
    Art Angela J. Smith Assistant Property Master
    Sound Kevin Valentine Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Bailey Bushart Production Office Assistant
    Production Tamara Isaac Producer
    Directing Yona Prost Script Supervisor
    Production Kristen M. D'Angelo Production Accountant
    Crew Matthew Karchesky Transportation Captain
    Crew Sandra Conlon Production Office Assistant
    Sound Jenny Barak Music Editor
    Production Jeff Pinkner Executive Producer
    Production Adrienne Erickson Co-Producer
    Production Darren M. Demetre Unit Production Manager
    Art Teresa J. Tamiyasu Set Decoration Buyer
    Costume & Make-Up Morgan Muta Key Makeup Artist
    Production Megan Rosenfeld Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Marjorie Raser Sortman Costume Supervisor
    Camera Philip A. Anderson Camera Operator
    Production Jennifer Bertram Production Coordinator
    Crew Cooper Fitch Production Office Assistant
    Production Noelle Valdivia Consulting Producer
    Production Darren M. Demetre Producer
    Production Amey René Casting
    Art David Storm Art Direction
    Camera Alec Boehm Camera Operator
    Production Scott Rosenberg Executive Producer
    Camera Elisha Christian Director of Photography
    Sound Creed Spencer Boom Operator
    Art Adam Reamer Production Design
    Art Ryan Coleman Set Designer
    Crew Brian Brose Set Production Assistant
    Sound Tiffany Anders Music Supervisor
    Art Teddy Blanks Title Designer
    Production Hayley Tyler Consulting Producer
    Art Jenelle Giordano Set Decoration
    Production Robert D'Esposito Assistant Production Coordinator
    Crew Nancy Lopez-Luna Post Production Assistant
    Crew Monica Graves Production Office Assistant
    Crew Jacy McIntosh Set Production Assistant
    Sound Christopher Gomez Supervising Sound Editor
    Directing Jackson Rowe Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Welker Costume Design
    Crew Owen Demetre Production Office Assistant
    Crew Daniel E. Rock Set Production Assistant
    Camera Patrick LaValley First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Christina Kortum Makeup Department Head
    Crew Kai Shelton Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Michael Mohan Executive Producer
    Sound Hrishikesh Hirway Original Music Composer
    Sound Natasha Fagan Utility Sound
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Jane Hair Department Head
    Lighting Mike Vukas Gaffer
    Lighting Matthew May Best Boy Electric
    Camera Sean Devine Key Grip
    Crew Kai Shelton Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Larry Benjamin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Ben York Jones Executive Producer
    Production Josh Appelbaum Executive Producer
    Production André Nemec Executive Producer
    Art Chandler Vinar Leadman
    Art Michael Torrey Construction Foreman
    Crew Eric Miller Transportation Coordinator
    Directing Michael Bertram Script Coordinator
    Art Wilson Peery Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Chase Heard Key Hair Stylist
    Lighting Lee Auerbach Rigging Gaffer
    Art Robert E. Welsh Construction Coordinator