After Braveheart

After Braveheart (2015)

  • Genre: Drama, Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2015-01-15
  • Last Air Date: 2015-01-22
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 2
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Tile Films
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, Ireland
  • Networks: RTÉ One, BBC Two
star 2/10
From 1 Ratings


A docudrama telling the story of the events that unfolded when a Scottish army led by Robert Bruce tried to drive the English out of Ireland 700 years ago.

  • Keywords: scotland, miniseries, ireland, historical drama, 14th century
  • After Braveheart Trailer

    Is After Braveheart on Netflix?

    Is After Braveheart on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    After Braveheart Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-01-15
    2 Episodes

    After Braveheart Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 160 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 260 min