Classic Mary Berry

Classic Mary Berry (2018)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2018-02-26
  • Last Air Date: 2018-04-02
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Networks: BBC One


Mary Berry has finessed many perennial dishes down to the last crumb. Here she shares savoury secrets

  • Keywords: cooking
  • Classic Mary Berry Trailer

    Is Classic Mary Berry on Netflix?

    Is Classic Mary Berry on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Classic Mary Berry Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-02-26
    6 Episodes

    Classic Mary Berry Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 130 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 230 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 330 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 430 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 530 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 630 min
    • Mary Berry

      as herself