Aggretsuko (2018)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • Creator: Rareko
  • First Air Date: 2018-04-20
  • Last Air Date: 2020-08-27
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 30
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 15 min.
  • Production Company: Fanworks
  • Networks: Netflix
star 7.3/10
From 43 Ratings


Frustrated with her thankless office job, Retsuko the Red Panda copes with her daily struggles by belting out death metal karaoke after work.

  • Keywords: friendship, work, music, daily life, office, satire, heavy metal, anthropomorphism, adult animation, death metal, anime, working life, half-length episodes, talking animal
  • Aggretsuko Trailer

    Is Aggretsuko on Netflix?

    Is Aggretsuko on Netflix? Yes! Aggretsuko (2018) is available on Netflix United States.

    Watch on Netflix

    Aggretsuko Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2018-12-20
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-04-20
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-06-14
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2020-08-27
    10 Episodes

    Aggretsuko Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1A Day in the Life of Retsuko16 min
    Season 1Episode 2A Good, Hard-Working Girl16 min
    Season 1Episode 3Short-Timer16 min
    Season 1Episode 4Walking Down the Aisle16 min
    Season 1Episode 5Exposed16 min
    Season 1Episode 6Stoking Rebellion16 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Duel16 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Out of Pocket Prince15 min
    Season 1Episode 9A Rosy World16 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Dream Ends18 min
    Season 2Episode 1Time to Grow Up16 min
    Season 2Episode 2The New Hire Named Anai16 min
    Season 2Episode 3Double Moratorium15 min
    Season 2Episode 4Unavoidable Impact16 min
    Season 2Episode 5United Front16 min
    Season 2Episode 6Unknown Future16 min
    Season 2Episode 7Growing Affection16 min
    Season 2Episode 8He Lives Above the Clouds16 min
    Season 2Episode 9She's Dreaming16 min
    Season 2Episode 10Wonderful Life20 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Blessings of Life15 min
    Season 3Episode 2Deep in the Hole15 min
    Season 3Episode 3A Sheltered Life15 min
    Season 3Episode 4Winds of Change14 min
    Season 3Episode 5An Urchin in the Desert16 min
    Season 3Episode 6Crossroads16 min
    Season 3Episode 7An Impenetrable Wall15 min
    Season 3Episode 8Bursting Her Bubble15 min
    Season 3Episode 9The End of the Moratorium16 min
    Season 3Episode 10When You Count to Ten23 min