Agatha Christie's Poirot

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
  • First Air Date: 1989-01-08
  • Last Air Date: 2013-11-13
  • Total Seasons: 13
  • Total Episodes: 70
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 50 min.
  • Production Company: The Computer Film Company
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: ITV1
star 8.2/10
From 429 Ratings


From England to Egypt, accompanied by his elegant and trustworthy sidekicks, the intelligent yet eccentrically-refined Belgian detective Hercule Poirot pits his wits against a collection of first class deceptions.

  • Keywords: detective, based on novel or book, private investigator, period drama, private detective, united kingdom, belgian, murder mystery, 1930s
  • Agatha Christie's Poirot Trailer

    Is Agatha Christie's Poirot on Netflix?

    Is Agatha Christie's Poirot on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Agatha Christie's Poirot Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    12 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1989-01-08
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1990-01-07
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1991-01-06
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1992-01-05
    3 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1993-01-17
    8 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 1994-12-25
    4 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2000-01-02
    2 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2001-04-20
    2 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 2003-12-14
    4 Episodes

    Season 10

    First Air Date: 2006-01-01
    4 Episodes

    Season 11

    First Air Date: 2008-09-14
    4 Episodes

    Season 12

    First Air Date: 2010-01-03
    4 Episodes

    Season 13

    First Air Date: 2013-06-09
    5 Episodes

    Agatha Christie's Poirot Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Adventure of the Clapham Cook60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Murder in the Mews60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Four and Twenty Blackbirds60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Third Floor Flat90 min
    Season 1Episode 6Triangle at Rhodes90 min
    Season 1Episode 7Problem at Sea90 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Incredible Theft90 min
    Season 1Episode 9The King of Clubs90 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Dream90 min
    Season 2Episode 1Peril at End House90 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Veiled Lady90 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Lost Mine90 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Cornish Mystery90 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim90 min
    Season 2Episode 6Double Sin90 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Adventure of the Cheap Flat90 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Kidnapped Prime Minister90 min
    Season 2Episode 9The Adventure of the Western Star90 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Mysterious Affair at Styles90 min
    Season 3Episode 2How Does Your Garden Grow?90 min
    Season 3Episode 3The Million Dollar Bond Robbery90 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Plymouth Express90 min
    Season 3Episode 5Wasp's Nest90 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor90 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Double Clue90 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Mystery of the Spanish Chest90 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Theft of the Royal Ruby90 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Affair at the Victory Ball90 min
    Season 3Episode 11The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge90 min
    Season 4Episode 1The ABC Murders90 min
    Season 4Episode 2Death in the Clouds90 min
    Season 4Episode 3One, Two, Buckle My Shoe90 min
    Season 5Episode 1The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb90 min
    Season 5Episode 2The Underdog90 min
    Season 5Episode 3The Yellow Iris90 min
    Season 5Episode 4The Case of the Missing Will90 min
    Season 5Episode 5The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman90 min
    Season 5Episode 6The Chocolate Box90 min
    Season 5Episode 7Dead Man's Mirror90 min
    Season 5Episode 8Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan90 min
    Season 6Episode 1Hercule Poirot's Christmas90 min
    Season 6Episode 2Hickory Dickory Dock90 min
    Season 6Episode 3Murder on the Links90 min
    Season 6Episode 4Dumb Witness90 min
    Season 7Episode 1The Murder of Roger Ackroyd90 min
    Season 7Episode 2Lord Edgware Dies90 min
    Season 8Episode 1Evil Under the Sun90 min
    Season 8Episode 2Murder in Mesopotamia90 min
    Season 9Episode 1Five Little Pigs90 min
    Season 9Episode 2Sad Cypress90 min
    Season 9Episode 3Death on the Nile90 min
    Season 9Episode 4The Hollow90 min
    Season 10Episode 1The Mystery of the Blue Train90 min
    Season 10Episode 2Cards on the Table90 min
    Season 10Episode 3After the Funeral90 min
    Season 10Episode 4Taken at the Flood90 min
    Season 11Episode 1Mrs. McGinty's Dead90 min
    Season 11Episode 2Cat Among the Pigeons90 min
    Season 11Episode 3Third Girl90 min
    Season 11Episode 4Appointment with Death90 min
    Season 12Episode 1Three Act Tragedy90 min
    Season 12Episode 2Hallowe'en Party90 min
    Season 12Episode 3Murder on the Orient Express90 min
    Season 12Episode 4The Clocks90 min
    Season 13Episode 1Elephants Can Remember90 min
    Season 13Episode 2The Big Four90 min
    Season 13Episode 3Dead Man's Folly90 min
    Season 13Episode 4The Labours of Hercules90 min
    Season 13Episode 5Curtain90 min
    • David Suchet

      as Hercule Poirot
    Production Brian Eastman Producer
    Production Nick Elliott Executive Producer
    Writing Agatha Christie Novel