Scissor Seven

Scissor Seven (2018)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Drama, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Guangtao Jiang, He Xiaofeng, Yixuan Duan, Chengchen Zhao, 江惠琴, 陈世豪, 刘小倩, 朱毛, 侯俊杰, 赵寒
  • First Air Date: 2018-04-25
  • Last Air Date: 2023-03-15
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 40
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 15 min.
  • Production Company: 啊哈娱乐
  • Production Country: China
  • Networks: Tencent Video, iQiyi, Youku, bilibili
star 8.609/10
From 517 Ratings


Seeking to recover his memory, a scissor-wielding, hairdressing, bungling quasi-assassin stumbles into a struggle for power among feuding factions.

  • Keywords: island, martial arts, assassin, hairdresser, super power, irreverence, anime, double identity
  • Scissor Seven Trailer

    Is Scissor Seven on Netflix?

    Is Scissor Seven on Netflix? Yes! The serie Scissor Seven is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Scissor Seven Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2018-08-01
    4 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-04-25
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-10-23
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2021-01-27
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2023-01-18
    10 Episodes

    Scissor Seven Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1How to Get Rich17 min
    Season 1Episode 2Blind Your Eyes15 min
    Season 1Episode 3Seven vs. Thirteen13 min
    Season 1Episode 4Assassinating Underpantsman13 min
    Season 1Episode 5Assassinating a Domineering Grannie14 min
    Season 1Episode 6Assassinating a Pretty Girl13 min
    Season 1Episode 7Assassinating Captain Jack15 min
    Season 1Episode 8Bodyguard Dachun17 min
    Season 1Episode 9Crisis on the Island14 min
    Season 1Episode 10Thousand Demon Daggers20 min
    Season 1Episode 11Thirteen12 min
    Season 1Episode 12King of Chicken 112 min
    Season 1Episode 13King of Chicken 212 min
    Season 1Episode 14King of Chicken 313 min
    Season 2Episode 1Super Scissors15 min
    Season 2Episode 2Thirteen vs. Seven15 min
    Season 2Episode 3Protecting Mad Bark15 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Stan Trip15 min
    Season 2Episode 5Again, We Meet Captain Jack15 min
    Season 2Episode 6Revenge of King Pheasant15 min
    Season 2Episode 7Plum Blossom Eleven15 min
    Season 2Episode 8Two Heroes15 min
    Season 2Episode 9Redtooth15 min
    Season 2Episode 10Fate15 min
    Season 3Episode 1Farewell15 min
    Season 3Episode 2Dai Bo & Seven15 min
    Season 3Episode 3Excuse Me, Is This the Xuanwu Country?15 min
    Season 3Episode 4Tenderness of a Tough Man15 min
    Season 3Episode 5Rock Hard Country15 min
    Season 3Episode 6Superpower Country15 min
    Season 3Episode 7Sneaking Into Xuanwu Country15 min
    Season 3Episode 8Master Green Phoenix's Scheme15 min
    Season 3Episode 9Memories That You Don't Want to Forget Even in Pain15 min
    Season 3Episode 10Who Is the One You Want to Protect15 min
    Season 4Episode 1The Undead Black Bird15 min
    Season 4Episode 2Assassinate the Leader15 min
    Season 4Episode 3Rescuing Seven15 min
    Season 4Episode 4A Night at the Convenience Store15 min
    Season 4Episode 5Crisis on the Island 215 min
    Season 4Episode 6Huilian's past18 min
    Season 4Episode 7Redtooth's Past15 min
    Season 4Episode 8Choose15 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Battle of Chicken Island15 min
    Season 4Episode 10Green Pheonix's Revenge15 min
    • He Xiaofeng

      as Wu Liuqi
    • Chengchen Zhao

      as Wang Feng