FBI (2018)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Dick Wolf, Craig Turk
  • First Air Date: 2018-09-25
  • Last Air Date: 2021-02-09
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 51
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Wolf Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: CBS
star 7.8/10
From 404 Ratings


The New York office of the FBI brings to bear all their talents, intellect and technical expertise on major cases in order to keep their city and the country safe.

  • Keywords: new york city, fbi, investigation, crime scene, agent
  • FBI Trailer

    Is FBI on Netflix?

    Is FBI on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when FBI becomes available on Netflix!

    FBI Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-09-25
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-09-24
    19 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2020-11-17
    10 Episodes

    FBI Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Green Birds60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Prey60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Crossfire60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Doomsday60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Family Man60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Cops and Robbers60 min
    Season 1Episode 8This Land is Your Land60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Compromised60 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Armorer's Faith60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Identity Crisis60 min
    Season 1Episode 12A New Dawn60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Partners in Crime60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Exposed60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Scorched Earth60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Invisible60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Apex60 min
    Season 1Episode 18Most Wanted60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Conflict of Interest60 min
    Season 1Episode 20What Lies Beneath60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Appearances60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Closure60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Little Egypt60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Lives of Others60 min
    Season 2Episode 3American Idol60 min
    Season 2Episode 4An Imperfect Science60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Crossroads60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Outsider60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Undisclosed60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Codename: Ferdinand60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Salvation60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Ties that Bind60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Fallout60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Hard Decisions60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Payback60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Studio Gangster60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Legacy60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Safe Room60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Broken Promises60 min
    Season 2Episode 18American Dreams60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Emotional Rescue60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Never Trust a Stranger60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Unreasonable Doubt60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Liar's Poker60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Crazy Love60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Clean Slate60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Uncovered60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Discord60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Walk The Line60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Leverage60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Episode 1060 min
    • Missy Peregrym

      as Maggie Bell
    • Zeeko Zaki

      as Omar Adom 'OA' Zidan
    • Jeremy Sisto

      as Jubal Valentine
    • Alana de la Garza

      as Isobel Castille
    • John Boyd

      as Stuart Scola
    • Katherine Renee Turner

      as Tiffany Wallace