Radiant (2018)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Makoto Uezu
  • First Air Date: 2018-10-06
  • Last Air Date: 2019-11-13
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 33
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 24 min.
  • Networks: NHK Educational TV
star 7.3/10
From 9 Ratings


Seth is a boy who seeks to become a great magician, and a group of witches who seek to travel to the Radiant. Radiant is a mythical land that spawns monsters called "Néméses" which fall to the world from the sky. While traveling, they are also hunted by The Inquisition.

  • Keywords: saving the world, magic, narration, based on comic, slapstick, curse, violence, alien invasion, fighting, super power, shounen, anime, high fantasy, street fighting
  • Radiant Trailer

    Is Radiant on Netflix?

    Is Radiant on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available to watch on Netflix.
    Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when Radiant becomes available on Netflix!

    Radiant Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-10-06
    21 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-10-02
    12 Episodes

    Radiant Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Young Sorcerer -Seth-25 min
    Season 1Episode 2True Courage -Bravery-25 min
    Season 1Episode 3Day of Departure -Alma-25 min
    Season 1Episode 4Encounter of the sky -Encounter-25 min
    Season 1Episode 5A Paradise of Wisdom and Hope -Artemis-25 min
    Season 1Episode 6Drops of Friendship -Melie-25 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Sewer Dweller -Monster-25 min
    Season 1Episode 8Proof of Strength -Progress-25 min
    Season 1Episode 9Those Who Hunt Heretics -Inquisition-25 min
    Season 1Episode 10Broom of memories -Memory-25 min
    Season 1Episode 11The City That Roars Like Thunder -Rumble Town-25 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Shadow Lurking in the City -Darkness-25 min
    Season 1Episode 13Overture of Turbulence -Storm-25 min
    Season 1Episode 14The Bell Tolls the Sound of Destruction -Catastrophe-25 min
    Season 1Episode 15With Fists Like Shooting Stars -Burst-25 min
    Season 1Episode 16Fly High and Pierce Through the Storm -Rising-25 min
    Season 1Episode 17To Stop the Sound of the Wind -Serenade-25 min
    Season 1Episode 18The Light That Follows the Darkness -Awakening-25 min
    Season 1Episode 19The World That You Changed -Relief-25 min
    Season 1Episode 20Omen -Sign-25 min
    Season 1Episode 21In Search of the Future -Utopia-25 min
    Season 2Episode 1Toward a New Adventure -Overture-25 min
    Season 2Episode 2An Encounter in the Rain -Mist-25 min
    Season 2Episode 3The City of Knights -Caislean Merlin-25 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Bringer of Calamity -Dullahan-25 min
    Season 2Episode 5Silent Rain, Distant Hearts -Rain-25 min
    Season 2Episode 6His Name Is -Diabal-25 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 725 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 825 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 925 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 1025 min
    Season 2Episode 11Episode 1125 min
    Season 2Episode 12Episode 1225 min
    Season 2Episode 13Episode 1325 min
    Season 2Episode 14Episode 1425 min
    Season 2Episode 15Episode 1525 min
    Season 2Episode 16Episode 1625 min
    Season 2Episode 17Episode 1725 min
    Season 2Episode 18Episode 1825 min
    Season 2Episode 19Episode 1925 min
    Season 2Episode 20Episode 2025 min
    Season 2Episode 21Episode 2125 min