Equalizer (2015)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2015-10-16
  • Last Air Date: 2015-10-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 1
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 5 min.
  • Production Company: webdramaBOX
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: YouTube


After twists and turns, Bong-su, holding Kyung-hoon's cell phone in his hand, learns a big secret.

  • Keywords: high school, friendship, school, absurdist
  • Equalizer Trailer

    Is Equalizer on Netflix?

    Is Equalizer on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Equalizer becomes available on Netflix!

    Equalizer Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-10-16
    1 Episodes

    Equalizer Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Equalizer60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Glory60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Judgement Day60 min
    Season 1Episode 4It Takes a Village60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Milk Run60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Room Where It Happens60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Hunting Grounds60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Lifeline60 min
    Season 1Episode 9True Believer60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Reckoning60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Aftermath60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Kingdom60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Leverage60 min
    Season 2Episode 4The People Aren't Ready60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Followers60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Shooter60 min
    Season 2Episode 7When Worlds Collide60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Separated60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Bout That Life60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Legacy60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Chinatown60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Somewhere Over the Hudson60 min
    Season 2Episode 13D.W.B.60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Pulse60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Hard Money60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Vox Populi60 min
    Season 2Episode 17What Dreams May Come60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Exposed60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Boom60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Where There's Smoke60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Gaslight60 min
    Season 3Episode 4One Percenters60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Blowback60 min
    Season 3Episode 6A Time to Kill60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Paradise Lost60 min
    Season 3Episode 8He Ain't Heavy60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Second Chance60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Do No Harm60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Never Again60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Lost and Found60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Patriot Game60 min
    Season 3Episode 14No Good Deed60 min
    Season 3Episode 15No Way Out60 min
    Season 3Episode 16Love Hurts60 min
    Season 3Episode 17Justified60 min
    Season 3Episode 18Eye for an Eye60 min