Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights (2007)

Old neighborhood. New dreams.

  • Genre: Drama, Family
  • Creator: Seth Freeman
  • First Air Date: 2007-01-08
  • Last Air Date: 2009-11-09
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 43
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC Family
star 9/10
From 33 Ratings


Eddie Sutton is a dedicated police officer, his wife Jenn, a devoted nurse, but their most important job is as parents to their three teenage children Cassie, Tay and Lizzie. They're your everyday American family living in the suburbs of Southern California, but the Suttons are thrown for a loop when Eddie decides to move his wife and three kids to the inner-city neighborhood where he grew up.

  • Keywords: california, high school, school, high school student, school life, family of color
  • Lincoln Heights Trailer

    Is Lincoln Heights on Netflix?

    Is Lincoln Heights on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Lincoln Heights Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2007-01-08
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2007-09-04
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2008-09-16
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2009-09-14
    10 Episodes

    Lincoln Heights Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Suspicion60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Betrayal60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Obsession60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Spree60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Baby Doe60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Manchild60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Blowback60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Abduction60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Missing60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Tricks and Treats60 min
    Season 1Episode 12House Arrest60 min
    Season 1Episode 13The F Word60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Flashpoint60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Peacemaker60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Grown Folks' Business60 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Old Man and the G60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Feeling That We Have60 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Cost of a T-Shirt60 min
    Season 2Episode 7No Way Back60 min
    Season 2Episode 8An Eye for an Eye60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Out with a Bang60 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Vision60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Glass House60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Sex, Lies and Secrets60 min
    Season 3Episode 3The New Wild Ones60 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Day Before Tomorrow60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Number One with a Bullet60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Disarmed60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Ode to Joy60 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Price You Pay60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Prom Night60 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Ground Beneath our Feet60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Home Again60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Person of Interest60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Aftershock60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Time to Let Go60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Trash60 min
    Season 4Episode 6With You I Will Leave60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Relative Unknown60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Bully for You60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Lucky60 min
    Season 4Episode 10The Gathering Storm60 min
    • Russell Hornsby

      as Eddie Sutton
    • Nicki Micheaux

      as Jenn Sutton
    • Erica Hubbard

      as Cassie Sutton
    • Rhyon Nicole Brown

      as Lizzie Sutton
    • Mishon Ratliff

      as Taylor Sutton
    • Robert Adamson

      as Charles Antoni
    Production Kevin Hooks Producer