Spotlight (2015)

  • Genre: News
  • First Air Date: 2015-05-31
  • Last Air Date: 2019-12-26
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 227
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 80 min.
  • Networks: JTBC
star 8/10
From 2 Ratings


Watch Spotlight TV Series Episodes Online.

  • Keywords: news
  • Spotlight Trailer

    Is Spotlight on Netflix?

    Is Spotlight on Netflix? Yes! Spotlight (2015) is available on Netflix United States.

    Watch on Netflix

    Spotlight Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-05-31
    227 Episodes

    Spotlight Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1973Episode 122/10/197330 min
    Season 2016Episode 1The Good Republican30 min
    Season 2016Episode 2First Minister's First Month30 min
    Season 2017Episode 114/02/201730 min
    Season 2017Episode 221/02/201730 min
    Season 2017Episode 307/03/201730 min
    Season 2017Episode 4The Doctor Won't See You Now30 min
    Season 2017Episode 521/03/201730 min
    Season 2017Episode 6Martin McGuinness: Armalite to Ballot Box60 min
    Season 2017Episode 723/05/201730 min
    Season 2017Episode 830/05/201730 min
    Season 2018Episode 1Tien's Story30 min
    Season 2018Episode 211/09/201830 min
    Season 2018Episode 3Máiría Cahill: The Ombudsman's Report30 min
    Season 2018Episode 4The Dirty Dozen30 min
    Season 2018Episode 5Adoption of Guilt30 min
    Season 2018Episode 6All On The Line30 min
    Season 2018Episode 7Spotlight Special60 min
    Season 2018Episode 8RHI: Feeling the Heat30 min
    Season 2018Episode 9Brexit: Cards on the Table30 min
    Season 2018Episode 1027/11/201830 min
    Season 2018Episode 11The Roma in Belfast30 min
    Season 2018Episode 12Paisley in Paradise30 min
    Season 2019Episode 1Special - 26/03/201930 min
    Season 2019Episode 2Brexit, Tories and the DUP30 min
    Season 2019Episode 3Brexit Drama30 min
    Season 2019Episode 4Spotlight Special: European Election Debate30 min
    Season 2019Episode 5Britain First: Hateful Secrets30 min
    Season 2019Episode 6New IRA: The Murder of Lyra McKee30 min
    Season 2019Episode 711/06/201930 min
    Season 2019Episode 818/06/201930 min
    Season 2019Episode 9Paisley in Paradise Revisited30 min
    Season 2019Episode 10Spotlight on the Troubles: A Secret History Episode 190 min
    Season 2019Episode 11Spotlight on the Troubles: A Secret History Episode 260 min
    Season 2019Episode 12Spotlight on the Troubles: A Secret History Episode 360 min
    Season 2019Episode 13Spotlight On The Troubles: A Secret History - Episode 430 min
    Season 2019Episode 14Spotlight On The Troubles: A Secret History - Episode 530 min
    Season 2019Episode 15Spotlight On The Troubles: A Secret History - Episode 630 min
    Season 2019Episode 16Spotlight On The Troubles: A Secret History - Episode 730 min
    Season 2019Episode 17Spotlight On The Troubles: A Secret History - Behind The Scenes30 min
    Season 2019Episode 18Spotlight Special30 min
    Season 2019Episode 19Fear & Loathing in Quinn Country30 min
    Season 2019Episode 20Death Of A Suspect30 min
    Season 2019Episode 21Fermanagh Abuse Secrets30 min
    Season 2019Episode 22Worse & Worse: The Waiting Lists Crisis30 min
    Season 2020Episode 1The Wrightbus Story30 min
    Season 2020Episode 2The Killings of the Three Scottish Soldiers30 min
    Season 2020Episode 3The Union30 min
    Season 2020Episode 4Tackling Suicide30 min
    Season 2020Episode 5RHI: The Inquiry Report30 min
    Season 2020Episode 6Inside the Pandemic30 min
    Season 2020Episode 7Getting Back to Business30 min
    Season 2020Episode 826/05/202030 min
    Season 2020Episode 9Covid-19: Care Homes30 min
    Season 2020Episode 10The Other Side of the Pandemic30 min
    Season 2020Episode 1116/06/202030 min
    • Lee Gyu-yeon

      as Himself