Wu-Tang: An American Saga

Wu-Tang: An American Saga (2019)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: RZA, Alex Tse
  • First Air Date: 2019-09-04
  • Last Air Date: 2019-10-23
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: Hulu
star 8.4/10
From 10 Ratings


In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Wu-Tang: An American Saga Trailer

Is Wu-Tang: An American Saga on Netflix?

Is Wu-Tang: An American Saga on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Wu-Tang: An American Saga becomes available on Netflix!

Wu-Tang: An American Saga Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2019-09-04
10 Episodes

Wu-Tang: An American Saga Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Can It Be All So Simple60 min
Season 1Episode 2Winter Warz53 min
Season 1Episode 3All in Together Now48 min
Season 1Episode 4All That I Got Is You51 min
Season 1Episode 5Cold World43 min
Season 1Episode 6Impossible49 min
Season 1Episode 7Box in Hand48 min
Season 1Episode 8Labels58 min
Season 1Episode 9I Declare War47 min
Season 1Episode 10Assassination Day41 min
  • Siddiq Saunderson

    as Dennis Coles
  • Caleb Castille

  • Anthony Chisholm

  • Dave East

  • Zolee Griggs

  • Julian Elijah Martinez

  • Shameik Moore

    as Sha
  • Ashton Sanders

    as Bobby