Riverboat (1992)

  • Genre: Talk
  • First Air Date: 1992-01-03
  • Last Air Date: 2020-03-06
  • Total Seasons: 26
  • Total Episodes: 369
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Language: d
  • Production Country: Germany
  • Networks: MDR Fernsehen


Watch Riverboat TV Series Episodes Online.

Riverboat Trailer

Is Riverboat on Netflix?

Is Riverboat on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Riverboat becomes available on Netflix!

Riverboat Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1992-01-03
5 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1993-01-10
1 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1994-01-11
1 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1995-01-12
1 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 1996-04-12
1 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 1997-01-23
1 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 1998-06-05
1 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 1999-01-08
1 Episodes

Season 9

First Air Date: 2002-09-20
1 Episodes

Season 10

First Air Date: 2004-10-29
1 Episodes

Season 11

First Air Date: 2005-01-14
21 Episodes

Season 12

First Air Date: 2006-01-13
21 Episodes

Season 13

First Air Date: 2007-01-12
22 Episodes

Season 14

First Air Date: 2008-01-11
20 Episodes

Season 15

First Air Date: 2009-01-16
21 Episodes

Season 16

First Air Date: 2010-01-15
17 Episodes

Season 17

First Air Date: 2011-02-11
16 Episodes

Season 18

First Air Date: 2012-01-27
14 Episodes

Season 19

First Air Date: 2013-01-18
19 Episodes

Season 20

First Air Date: 2014-01-17
21 Episodes

Season 21

First Air Date: 2015-01-16
20 Episodes

Season 22

First Air Date: 2016-01-15
19 Episodes

Season 23

First Air Date: 2017-01-13
40 Episodes

Season 24

First Air Date: 2018-01-05
39 Episodes

Season 25

First Air Date: 2019-01-04
39 Episodes

Season 26

First Air Date: 2020-01-24
6 Episodes

Riverboat Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Payment in Full60 min
Season 1Episode 2The Barrier60 min
Season 1Episode 3About Roger Mowbray60 min
Season 1Episode 4Race to Cincinnati60 min
Season 1Episode 5The Unwilling60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Fight Back60 min
Season 1Episode 7Escape to Memphis60 min
Season 1Episode 8Witness No Evil60 min
Season 1Episode 9A Night at Trapper's Landing60 min
Season 1Episode 10The Faithless60 min
Season 1Episode 11The Boy from Pittsburgh60 min
Season 1Episode 12Jessie Quinn60 min
Season 1Episode 13Strange Request60 min
Season 1Episode 14Guns for Empire60 min
Season 1Episode 15The Face of Courage60 min
Season 1Episode 16Tampico Raid60 min
Season 1Episode 17Landlubbers60 min
Season 1Episode 18The Blowup60 min
Season 1Episode 19Forbidden Island60 min
Season 1Episode 20Salvage Pirates60 min
Season 1Episode 21Path of the Eagle60 min
Season 1Episode 22The Treasure of Hawk Hill60 min
Season 1Episode 23Fight at New Canal60 min
Season 1Episode 24The Wichita Arrows60 min
Season 1Episode 25Fort Epitaph60 min
Season 1Episode 26Three Graves60 min
Season 1Episode 27Hang the Men High60 min
Season 1Episode 28The Night of the Faceless Man60 min
Season 1Episode 29The Long Trail60 min
Season 1Episode 30The Quick Noose60 min
Season 1Episode 31The Sellout60 min
Season 2Episode 1End of a Dream60 min
Season 2Episode 2That Taylor Affair60 min
Season 2Episode 3The Two Faces of Grey Holden60 min
Season 2Episode 4River Champion60 min
Season 2Episode 5No Bridge on the River60 min
Season 2Episode 6Trunk Full of Dreams60 min
Season 2Episode 7The Water of Gorgeous Springs60 min
Season 2Episode 8Devil in Skirts60 min
Season 2Episode 9The Quota60 min
Season 2Episode 10Chicota Landing60 min
Season 2Episode 11Duel on the River60 min
Season 2Episode 12Zigzag60 min
Season 2Episode 13Listen to the Nightingale60 min