Andy's Wild Adventures

Andy's Wild Adventures (2012)

  • Genre: Kids
  • First Air Date: 2012-02-13
  • Last Air Date: 2012-08-17
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 40
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 14 min.
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: CBeebies


Children's nature series. Andy Day embarks on wild adventures with his puppet friend Kip the cat. Their adventures take them all around the world in search of weird and wonderful animals.

  • Keywords: puppet, kids
  • Andy's Wild Adventures Trailer

    Is Andy's Wild Adventures on Netflix?

    Is Andy's Wild Adventures on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Andy's Wild Adventures becomes available on Netflix!

    Andy's Wild Adventures Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2012-02-13
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2012-07-02
    20 Episodes

    Andy's Wild Adventures Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Emperor Penguins15 min
    Season 1Episode 2Elephants15 min
    Season 1Episode 3Black Bears15 min
    Season 1Episode 4Meerkats15 min
    Season 1Episode 5Grasscutter Ants15 min
    Season 1Episode 6Mountain Gorillas15 min
    Season 1Episode 7Chinstrap Penguins15 min
    Season 1Episode 8Flamingos15 min
    Season 1Episode 9Capuchin Monkey15 min
    Season 1Episode 10Sengi15 min
    Season 1Episode 11Grizzly Bears15 min
    Season 1Episode 12Fruit Bats15 min
    Season 1Episode 13Caiman15 min
    Season 1Episode 14Australian Adventure15 min
    Season 1Episode 15Monarch Butterflies15 min
    Season 1Episode 16Macaques15 min
    Season 1Episode 17Ostriches15 min
    Season 1Episode 18Strawberry Dart Frogs15 min
    Season 1Episode 19White Bark Pine Tree15 min
    Season 1Episode 20New Zealand Penguins15 min
    Season 2Episode 1Orangutans15 min
    Season 2Episode 2Giant Tortoises15 min
    Season 2Episode 3Marsupials15 min
    Season 2Episode 4Tigers15 min
    Season 2Episode 5Otters15 min
    Season 2Episode 6Chimpanzees15 min
    Season 2Episode 7Mandarin Ducks15 min
    Season 2Episode 8Chacma Baboons15 min
    Season 2Episode 9Chameleons15 min
    Season 2Episode 10Polar Bears15 min
    Season 2Episode 11Lemurs15 min
    Season 2Episode 12Gannets15 min
    Season 2Episode 13Okavango Safari15 min
    Season 2Episode 14Bowerbirds15 min
    Season 2Episode 15Bull Frogs15 min
    Season 2Episode 16Prairie Dogs15 min
    Season 2Episode 17Marine Iguanas15 min
    Season 2Episode 18Hippos15 min
    Season 2Episode 19Beavers15 min
    Season 2Episode 20Cheetahs15 min
    • Harriet Carmichael

      as Voice of Kip
    • Andy Day

      as Andy
    • Neil Sterenberg

      as Puppeteer
    • Alex Winters

      as Voice of Mr. Pickles