The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries

The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries (1995)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • Creator: James T. Walker, Leonord Robinson
  • First Air Date: 1995-09-09
  • Last Air Date: 2002-12-13
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 52
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
  • Networks: The WB
star 6.3/10
From 65 Ratings


The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries, produced by Warner Bros. Animation, is an animated television series which aired from 1995 to 2001 on Kids' WB and was later re-run on Cartoon Network. It follows Looney Tunes characters Sylvester and Tweety Bird, and their owner Granny, along with bulldog Hector, as they solved mysteries, even with Sylvester still trying to eat Tweety in the middle of solving the mysteries, but Hector acted as a bodyguard for Tweety, and would even beat Sylvester up. The first season was dedicated to the memory of Friz Freleng, who had died only months before the series premiere. Also, it contains one case per episode, in contrast to the other seasons, which are all with two cases. Other Looney Tunes characters make cameo appearances, including Daffy Duck, Yosemite Sam, Elmer Fudd, Tasmanian Devil, Pepe Le Pew, Beaky Buzzard, Babbit and Catstello, Hubie and Bertie, Witch Hazel, Michigan J. Frog, Rocky and Mugsy, Marvin the Martian, Hippety Hopper, Gossamer, Count Blood Count, Cecil Turtle, Nasty Canasta, The Crusher, Pete Puma, Goofy Gophers, and latter-day Warner cartoon star Cool Cat who appears in some form in most of the episodes.

The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries Trailer

Is The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries on Netflix?

Is The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries becomes available on Netflix!

The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1995-09-09
13 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1996-09-07
8 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1997-09-13
13 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1998-09-19
13 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 1999-09-18
5 Episodes

The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1The Cat Who Knew Too Much30 min
Season 1Episode 2Platinum Wheel of Fortune30 min
Season 1Episode 3Double Take30 min
Season 1Episode 4A Chip Off the Old Castle30 min
Season 1Episode 5Something Fishy Around Here30 min
Season 1Episode 6B2 or Not B230 min
Season 1Episode 7Bull Running on Empty30 min
Season 1Episode 8A Ticket to Crime30 min
Season 1Episode 9The Maltese Canary30 min
Season 1Episode 10It Happened One Night Before Christmas30 min
Season 1Episode 11Outback Down Under30 min
Season 1Episode 12It's a Plaid, Plaid, Plaid, Plaid World30 min
Season 1Episode 13Go Fig30 min
Season 2Episode 1Spaced Out / Autumn's Leaving30 min
Season 2Episode 2Catch as Catch Cannes / Yodel Recall30 min
Season 2Episode 3Don't Polka Me / The Granny Vanishes30 min
Season 2Episode 4The Scare Up There / If It's Wednesday, This Must Be Holland30 min
Season 2Episode 5Curse of De Nile / Hawaii 33-1/330 min
Season 2Episode 6Keep Your Pantheon / London Broiled30 min
Season 2Episode 7They Call Me Mister Lincoln / Froggone It30 min
Season 2Episode 8One Froggy Throat / Mush Ado About Nothing30 min
Season 3Episode 1The Star of Bombay / Happy Pranksgiving30 min
Season 3Episode 2Is Paris Stinking? / Fangs for the Memories30 min
Season 3Episode 3Moscow Side Story / Fair's Fair30 min
Season 3Episode 43 Days & 2 Nights of the Condor / El Dia de los Pussygatos30 min
Season 3Episode 5Jeepers Creepers / Yelp!30 min
Season 3Episode 6Fleas Release Me / Niagara's Fallen30 min
Season 3Episode 7Spooker of the House / Furgo30 min
Season 3Episode 8The Fountain of Funk / Yes, We Have No Canaries30 min
Season 3Episode 9Shell Game / Rhaslin Rhapsody30 min
Season 3Episode 10Ice Cat-Pades / To Catch a Puddy30 min
Season 3Episode 11Family Circles / Sea You Later30 min
Season 3Episode 12A Case of Red Herring / Roswell That Ends Well30 min
Season 3Episode 13A Good Nephew Is Hard to Find / Mirage Sale30 min
Season 4Episode 1The Stilted Perch / A Game of Cat and Monster30 min
Season 4Episode 2You're Thor?! / I Gopher You30 min
Season 4Episode 3Hold the Lyin' King Please / Suite Mystery of Wife30 min
Season 4Episode 4The San Francisco Beat / The Triangle of Terror30 min
Season 4Episode 5Casino Evil / Happy Bath Day to You30 min
Season 4Episode 6The Rotha Khan / Good Bird Hunting30 min
Season 4Episode 7Feather Christmas / A Fist Full of Lutefisk30 min
Season 4Episode 8The Fifty Karat Furball / Venice, Anyone?30 min
Season 4Episode 9Son of Roswell That Ends Well / A Mynah Problem30 min
Season 4Episode 10Whatever Happened to Shorty Twang? / A Big Knight Out30 min
Season 4Episode 11Brussels Sprouts / The Golden Bird of Shangri-Claw30 min
Season 4Episode 12When Granny Ruled the Earth / Dutch Tweet30 min
Season 4Episode 13Bayou on the Half Shell / Seeing Double30 min
Season 5Episode 1This Is the Kitty / An Eye for an Aye Aye30 min
Season 5Episode 2When Harry Met Sallieri / Early Woim Gets the Boid30 min
Season 5Episode 3The Blackboard Jumble / What's the Frequency Kitty?30 min
Season 5Episode 4Dial V for Veterinarian / California's Crusty Bronze30 min
Season 5Episode 5The Tail End / This Is the End30 min
  • Frank Welker

  • Joe Alaskey

  • June Foray