Love Is Blind

Love Is Blind (2020)

Falling in love is the easy part.

  • Genre: Reality
  • Creator: Chris Coelen
  • First Air Date: 2020-02-13
  • Last Air Date: 2024-02-14
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 82
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Kinetic Content
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 6.8/10
From 59 Ratings


Nick and Vanessa Lachey host this social experiment where single men and women look for love and get engaged, all before meeting in person.

  • Keywords: engagement, single, love, wedding, falling in love, dating show, social experiment, single ladies, single men, blind dating
  • Love Is Blind Trailer

    Is Love Is Blind on Netflix?

    Is Love Is Blind on Netflix? Yes! The serie Love Is Blind is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Love Is Blind Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2020-02-13
    14 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2022-02-11
    14 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2022-10-19
    15 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2023-03-24
    16 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2023-09-22
    11 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2024-02-14
    12 Episodes

    Love Is Blind Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Is Love Blind?58 min
    Season 1Episode 2Will You Marry Me?59 min
    Season 1Episode 3First Night Together53 min
    Season 1Episode 4Couples Retreat48 min
    Season 1Episode 5Last Night in Paradise51 min
    Season 1Episode 6Moving in Together57 min
    Season 1Episode 7Meet the Parents49 min
    Season 1Episode 8Countdown to I Do's55 min
    Season 1Episode 9Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties55 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Weddings84 min
    Season 1Episode 11The Reunion52 min
    Season 1Episode 12After the Altar: Two Years Later46 min
    Season 1Episode 13After the Altar: Married, Single, and It's Complicated45 min
    Season 1Episode 14After the Altar: Celebrations and Confrontations41 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Pods Are Open!62 min
    Season 2Episode 2Love Triangles60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Love in Paradise67 min
    Season 2Episode 4Meet the Other Couples46 min
    Season 2Episode 5Leaving Paradise50 min
    Season 2Episode 6Back to Reality64 min
    Season 2Episode 7A Family Affair58 min
    Season 2Episode 8Final Adjustments49 min
    Season 2Episode 9Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties58 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Weddings76 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Reunion62 min
    Season 2Episode 12After the Altar: Friends Who Adventure Together, Stay Together43 min
    Season 2Episode 13After the Altar: It's My Party and I'll Gossip if I Want to39 min
    Season 2Episode 14After the Altar: The Future Looks Bright44 min
    Season 3Episode 1Welcome to Love Is Blind!60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Love Triangles and Love Triumphs60 min
    Season 3Episode 3The First Night Together58 min
    Season 3Episode 4Meet Your Exes53 min
    Season 3Episode 5Trouble in Paradise49 min
    Season 3Episode 6Return to Reality62 min
    Season 3Episode 7Impress the Parents64 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Perfect Fit64 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Last Supper53 min
    Season 3Episode 10Approaching the Altar71 min
    Season 3Episode 11Weddings80 min
    Season 3Episode 12Reunion62 min
    Season 3Episode 13After the Altar: Soulmates and Blank Slates40 min
    Season 3Episode 14After the Altar: The Party is Just Getting Started31 min
    Season 3Episode 15After the Altar: A Second Shot at Love?32 min
    Season 4Episode 1Welcome to the Pods!64 min
    Season 4Episode 2Birthday Wishes59 min
    Season 4Episode 3Is Love Really Blind?49 min
    Season 4Episode 4Playing With Fire67 min
    Season 4Episode 5Paradise Lost48 min
    Season 4Episode 6I Made A Mistake42 min
    Season 4Episode 7Second Time's the Charm?47 min
    Season 4Episode 8Pick Me60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Romeo and Juliet Didn't Work Out47 min
    Season 4Episode 10Thank You, Next60 min
    Season 4Episode 11You Are Overpriced58 min
    Season 4Episode 12Eternal Bliss?89 min
    Season 4Episode 13The Reunion98 min
    Season 4Episode 14After the Altar: The One Year Anniversary40 min
    Season 4Episode 15After the Altar: Moving On and Moving In35 min
    Season 4Episode 16After the Altar: Settling Scores38 min
    Season 5Episode 1So, You’re a Recent Cheater?66 min
    Season 5Episode 2Can I Talk To You For Real?56 min
    Season 5Episode 3Blindsided46 min
    Season 5Episode 4She’s Gone…?64 min
    Season 5Episode 5Don’t Give Up on Me56 min
    Season 5Episode 6Going Home55 min
    Season 5Episode 7First Class Love61 min
    Season 5Episode 8Love is a Battlefield64 min
    Season 5Episode 9Love on the Rocks54 min
    Season 5Episode 10Big, Big Love71 min
    Season 6Episode 1Higher Love71 min
    Season 6Episode 2The Hunger Games of Love63 min
    Season 6Episode 3Operation Get My Girl Back53 min
    Season 6Episode 4The Hardest Decision of My Life68 min
    Season 6Episode 5She Lied to Me67 min
    Season 6Episode 6Feeling Uncomfy54 min
    Season 6Episode 7Episode 7 min
    Season 6Episode 8Episode 8 min
    Season 6Episode 9Episode 9 min
    Season 6Episode 10Episode 10 min
    • Nick Lachey

      as Self - Host
    • Vanessa Lachey

      as Self - Host