Flower of Evil

Flower of Evil (2020)

  • Genre: Drama, Crime, Mystery
  • First Air Date: 2020-07-29
  • Last Air Date: 2020-09-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 70 min.
  • Production Company: Studio Dragon
  • Networks: tvN
  • Director:
star 8/10
From 108 Ratings


Baik Hee Sung, an ordinary family man, is actually a psychopath whose past is dotted with crime and violence. His hopeless life changes completely after he meets his wife. He had to falsify everything about himself to marry her. His wife, Cha Ji Won, starts to doubt her husband as a suspect of a murder case. She becomes emotionally overwhelmed with betrayal, and rages as secrets behind his husband reveal. The story will draw faith and truth between a man and woman who trusted the most and loved each other.

  • Keywords: psychopath, detective, craftsman, romance, thriller, hidden identity, dark secret
  • Flower of Evil Trailer

    Is Flower of Evil on Netflix?

    Is Flower of Evil on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Flower of Evil becomes available on Netflix!

    Flower of Evil Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2020-09-03
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2020-07-29
    16 Episodes

    Flower of Evil Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 190 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 290 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 390 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 490 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 590 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 690 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 790 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 890 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 990 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1090 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1190 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1290 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1390 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1490 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1590 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1690 min
    • Lee Joon-gi

      as Baek Hee-Sung
    • Moon Chae-won

      as Cha Ji-Won
    • Jang Hee-jin

      as Do Hae-Soo
    • Seo Hyun-woo

      as Kim Moo-Jin
    • Yoon Byung-Hee

    • Choi Young-Joon

    • Kim Soo-O

    • Yang Hye-Jin

    • Hong Seo-Jun

      as Police Captain
    • Choi Dae-Hoon

    • Choi Byung-mo

    • Son Jong-hak

    • Nam Gi-Ae

    • Im Chul-hyung

    • Jo Kyung-sook

    • Lim Na-young

    • Jung Seo-Yeon

    Directing Kim Cheol-Kyu Director
    Writing Yoo Jung-Hee Writer