Spirit Rangers

Spirit Rangers (2022)

  • Genre: Kids, Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Karissa Valencia
  • First Air Date: 2022-10-10
  • Last Air Date: 2023-05-08
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 39
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Production Company: Laughing Wild
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 6.667/10
From 12 Ratings


A fantasy-adventure preschool series following Native American sibling trio Kodiak, Summer and Eddy Skycedar, who have a shared secret—they’re “Spirit Rangers!” Spirit Rangers can transform into their own animal spirit to help protect the National Park they call home.

  • Keywords: magic, transformation, ranger, turtle, superhero, bear, animal, child, cartoon bird
  • Spirit Rangers Trailer

    Is Spirit Rangers on Netflix?

    Is Spirit Rangers on Netflix? Yes! The serie Spirit Rangers is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Spirit Rangers Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-10-09
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2023-05-08
    19 Episodes

    Spirit Rangers Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Thunder Mountain13 min
    Season 1Episode 2Snoozing Sun16 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Cuzzin12 min
    Season 1Episode 4Totally Eclipsed16 min
    Season 1Episode 5Caterpillar Camp13 min
    Season 1Episode 6Coyote's Treasury Treasure17 min
    Season 1Episode 7Rumble Mountain Rumble12 min
    Season 1Episode 8Eagle Eye View17 min
    Season 1Episode 9Trout Trouble12 min
    Season 1Episode 10Sweet Dreams16 min
    Season 1Episode 11The Three Sisters13 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Lacrosse Boss16 min
    Season 1Episode 13Distracted by the Gecko13 min
    Season 1Episode 14Belly of the Beast16 min
    Season 1Episode 15Woe Is Wolf13 min
    Season 1Episode 16The Big Bad Buffalo16 min
    Season 1Episode 17Broken Tree-tys13 min
    Season 1Episode 18Hoop Dance Off16 min
    Season 1Episode 19Not Your Opossum Mascot13 min
    Season 1Episode 20Prickly Pride16 min
    Season 2Episode 1Tricksters Steal the Sun13 min
    Season 2Episode 2Spirit Kittens17 min
    Season 2Episode 3River Ruckus12 min
    Season 2Episode 4Sailing Stones16 min
    Season 2Episode 5Spirit Rangers Blast Off!13 min
    Season 2Episode 6Lizard's Lost and Found17 min
    Season 2Episode 7Chief of the Day13 min
    Season 2Episode 8Vulture Rock17 min
    Season 2Episode 9Moose on the Loose13 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Big Stink16 min
    Season 2Episode 11Slow and Steady Eddy13 min
    Season 2Episode 12Salmon Where Are You?17 min
    Season 2Episode 13Deuces, Gooses13 min
    Season 2Episode 14Frog Concert Chaos16 min
    Season 2Episode 15A Tale of Tails13 min
    Season 2Episode 16Say It Don't Spray It17 min
    Season 2Episode 17Rattle Trap13 min
    Season 2Episode 18Home Squawk Home17 min
    Season 2Episode 19Water Protectors29 min