Professor T

Professor T (2021)

  • Genre: Crime, Mystery, Drama
  • Creator: Paul Piedfort, Malin-Sarah Gozin
  • First Air Date: 2021-06-03
  • Last Air Date: 2024-04-10
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 18
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 57 min.
  • Production Company: ITV
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, Germany
  • Networks: ITV1, BritBox
  • Director: Maarten Moerkerke
star 7.6/10
From 34 Ratings


Professor Jasper Tempest, a genius Cambridge University criminologist with OCD and an overbearing mother, advises the police. British version of the Belgian crime drama of the same name.

  • Keywords: professor, remake
  • Professor T Trailer

    Is Professor T on Netflix?

    Is Professor T on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Professor T Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2021-06-03
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2022-09-16
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2024-03-27
    6 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date:
    0 Episodes

    Professor T Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Anatomy of a Memory46 min
    Season 1Episode 2A Fish Called Walter47 min
    Season 1Episode 3Tiger Tiger44 min
    Season 1Episode 4Mother Love46 min
    Season 1Episode 5Sophie Knows46 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Dutiful Child46 min
    Season 2Episode 1Ring of Fire60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Mask Murders60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Family60 min
    Season 2Episode 4DNA of a Murderer60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Trial60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Swansong60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Heir to the Throne47 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Perfect Picture46 min
    Season 3Episode 3Truth and Justice47 min
    Season 3Episode 4A Little Drop of Poison47 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Conference46 min
    Season 3Episode 6Attachment Issues48 min
    • Ben Miller

      as Professor Tempest
    • Emma Naomi

      as Lisa Donckers
    • Barney White

      as Dan Winters
    • Sarah Woodward

      as Ingrid Snares
    • Andy Gathergood

      as Paul Rabbit
    • Douglas Reith

      as The Dean
    • Juliet Stevenson

      as Dr Helena Goldberg
    • Frances de la Tour

      as Adelaide Tempest
    Writing Stephen Brady Writer
    Directing Maarten Moerkerke Director
    Production Alison Kee Producer
    Production Jo McGrath Executive Producer
    Production Walter Iuzzolino Executive Producer
    Production Dries Vos Executive Producer
    Sound Hannes de Maeyer Music