Life Is Wild

Life Is Wild (2007)

Ever dream of leaving it all behind?

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 2007-10-07
  • Last Air Date: 2008-02-03
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: The CW
star 6/10
From 4 Ratings


The story of a dysfunctional blended family from New York who moves to a rural South African town and finds they must rely on each other more than they ever did back home.

  • Keywords: africa, veterinarian, south africa, remake, living abroad, blended family
  • Life Is Wild Trailer

    Is Life Is Wild on Netflix?

    Is Life Is Wild on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Life Is Wild Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2007-10-07
    13 Episodes

    Life Is Wild Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Ubuntu60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Open for Business60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Heritage60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Bad to the Bone60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Games People Play60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Heart Wants What It Wants60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Animal House60 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Code60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Rescue Me60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Love Life60 min
    Season 1Episode 12P.O.C.60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Home60 min
    • Mary Mouser

      as Mia Weller
    • D.W. Moffett

      as Danny Clarke
    • Stephanie Niznik

      as Jo Weller-Clarke
    • Andrew St. John

      as Jesse Weller
    • Leah Pipes

      as Katie Clarke
    • Calvin Goldspink

      as Oliver Banks