Bosco Adventure

Bosco Adventure (1986)

  • Genre: Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Soji Yoshikawa
  • First Air Date: 1986-10-06
  • Last Air Date: 1987-03-30
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 26
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Nippon Animation
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Networks: YTV
  • Director: Taku Sugiyama
star 5/10
From 1 Ratings


Bosco Adventure is an anime TV series produced by Nippon Animation, mainly inspired by a book "Storie del Bosco" of the Italian writer Tony Wolf, and other books of this author. The series was very popular in Europe in the late 1980s and early 1990s, and were shown in many European countries, America, and other parts of world like Egypt, Djibouti, Cameroon, Israel and South Korea. They were big success in France, Italy and Japan, but not very famous and was not commercialized in the UK or USA since they were never released in English. The Japanese DVDs were released on 25 July 2003.

  • Keywords: female protagonist, anime, flying ship
  • Bosco Adventure Trailer

    Is Bosco Adventure on Netflix?

    Is Bosco Adventure on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Bosco Adventure becomes available on Netflix!

    Bosco Adventure Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1986-10-06
    26 Episodes

    Bosco Adventure Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Release the Abricotine princess30 min
    Season 1Episode 2The dormant giant30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The valley of the dragon in danger30 min
    Season 1Episode 4The baby dragon should be saved30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Why the chatoyant mushroom30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Race through the disastrous palate30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Apricot-plum attention30 min
    Season 1Episode 8The trick of Fourban30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Under the oasis30 min
    Season 1Episode 10With the drift30 min
    Season 1Episode 11With you Unicorn30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Let us save the village of ice30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Fate of the princess30 min
    Season 1Episode 14With the attack of a castle30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Damia assassinates it30 min
    Season 1Episode 16The battle of the deadened forest30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Who is impostor?30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Battle under the seas30 min
    Season 1Episode 19The city without water30 min
    Season 1Episode 20The battle of water30 min
    Season 1Episode 21The Apricot-plum mission30 min
    Season 1Episode 22Dryness and shipwreck30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Storm the terrible one30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Only in front of fear30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Time came30 min
    Season 1Episode 26Will apricot-plum be able to save the world?30 min
    • Naoko Watanabe

      as Raby
    • Noriko Hidaka

      as Yunta Tooya
    • Kōhei Miyauchi

      as Ender
    • Sanji Hase

      as Jack
    • Chieko Honda

      as Araiguma
    • Yuko Minaguchi

      as Princess Apricot
    • Hiroya Ishimaru

      as Tutty
    • Koichi Yamadera

      as Otter
    • Kōhei Miyauchi

      as Owl
    • Miki Ito

      as Jenny
    • Banjo Ginga

      as Hoodman
    • Kenichi Ogata

      as Franz
    • Rihoko Yoshida

      as Damia
    • Hidekatsu Shibata

      as Scorpion
    • Asami Mukaidono

      as Dragon
    • Hiroshi Ôtake

      as Koumori
    • Kumiko Takizawa

      as Kasasagi
    • Masaharu Sato

      as Crow
    • Hiroko Emori

      as Heji
    • Shigeru Nakahara

      as Frog (voice)
    Writing Nobuyuki Fujimoto Writer
    Production Shigeō Endo Producer
    Production Michihiko Suwa Producer
    Directing Taku Sugiyama Director