Crumbs (2006)

The normal American family turned upside down.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Marco Pennette
  • First Air Date: 2006-01-12
  • Last Air Date: 2006-02-07
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 21 min.
  • Networks: ABC
star 5.8/10
From 5 Ratings


Two estranged brothers reunite in their small hometown to deal with their mother who has just been released from a psychiatric facility and has yet to discover her ex-husband is about to have a baby with his new girlfriend.

  • Keywords: restaurant, family, hometown, sitcom
  • Crumbs Trailer

    Is Crumbs on Netflix?

    Is Crumbs on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Crumbs Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2006-01-12
    13 Episodes

    Crumbs Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Whatever Happened to Baby Bodashka?30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Friends in High Places30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Jody Crumb, Superstar30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Six Feet Blunder30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Tennis, Any Crumb?30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Maybe I'm Tony Randall30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Sleeping with the Enemies30 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Gift of a Magpie30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Suzanne Gets Certified30 min
    Season 1Episode 11A Loon Again, Naturally30 min
    Season 1Episode 12He Ain't Hetero, He's My Brother30 min
    Season 1Episode 13And It All Came Crumbling Down30 min
    • Fred Savage

      as Mitch Crumb
    • Jane Curtin

    • Eddie McClintock

    • William Devane

    • Reginald Ballard

    • Maggie Lawson

      as Andrea Malone
    Production Brian Robbins Producer
    Production Michael Tollin Producer
    Production Marco Pennette Producer