Nurse Jackie

Nurse Jackie (2009)

Trauma queen

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Creator: Evan Dunsky, Linda Wallem, Liz Brixius
  • First Air Date: 2009-06-08
  • Last Air Date: 2015-06-28
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 80
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Clyde Phillips Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Networks: Showtime
star 7/10
From 148 Ratings


Every day is a matter of life and death in a hectic New York City hospital, but for Nurse Jackie that's the easiest part. Between chronic back pain that won't quit, and a personal life on the constant edge of collapse, it's going to take a white lie here, a bent rule there, and a handful of secret strategies to relieve the pain, and stay one step ahead of total disaster.

  • Keywords: nurse, parent child relationship, drug addiction, addiction, hospital, drugs
  • Nurse Jackie Trailer

    Is Nurse Jackie on Netflix?

    Is Nurse Jackie on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Nurse Jackie becomes available on Netflix!

    Nurse Jackie Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    27 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-06-08
    12 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2010-03-22
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2011-03-28
    12 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2012-04-08
    10 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2013-04-14
    10 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2014-04-13
    12 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2015-04-12
    12 Episodes

    Nurse Jackie Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Sweet 'n All30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Chicken Soup30 min
    Season 1Episode 4School Nurse30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Daffodil30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Tiny Bubbles30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Steak Knife30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Pupil30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Nose Bleed30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Ring Finger30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Pill-O-Matix30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Health Care And Cinema30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Comfort Food30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Twitter30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Candyland30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Apple Bong30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Caregiver30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Bleeding30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Silly String30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Monkey Bits30 min
    Season 2Episode 9P. O. Box30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Sleeping Dogs30 min
    Season 2Episode 11What The Day Brings30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Years of Service30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Game On30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Enough Rope30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Play Me30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Mitten30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Rat Falls30 min
    Season 3Episode 6When The Saints Go30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Orchids and Salami30 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Astonishing30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Have You Met Ms. Jones?30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Fuck The Lemurs30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Batting Practice30 min
    Season 3Episode 12…Deaf Blind Tumor Pee-Test30 min
    Season 4Episode 1Kettle-Kettle-Black-Black30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Disneyland Sucks30 min
    Season 4Episode 3The Wall30 min
    Season 4Episode 4Slow Growing Monsters30 min
    Season 4Episode 5One-Armed Jacks30 min
    Season 4Episode 6No-Kimono-Zone30 min
    Season 4Episode 7Day Of The Iguana30 min
    Season 4Episode 8Chaud & Froid30 min
    Season 4Episode 9Are Those Feathers?30 min
    Season 4Episode 10Handle Your Scandal30 min
    Season 5Episode 1Happy F**king Birthday30 min
    Season 5Episode 2Luck of the Drawing30 min
    Season 5Episode 3Smile30 min
    Season 5Episode 4Lost Girls30 min
    Season 5Episode 5Good Thing30 min
    Season 5Episode 6Walk of Shame30 min
    Season 5Episode 7Teachable Moments30 min
    Season 5Episode 8Forget It30 min
    Season 5Episode 9Heart30 min
    Season 5Episode 10Soul30 min
    Season 6Episode 1Sink or Swim30 min
    Season 6Episode 2Pillgrimage30 min
    Season 6Episode 3Super Greens30 min
    Season 6Episode 4Jungle Love30 min
    Season 6Episode 5Rag and Bone30 min
    Season 6Episode 6Nancy Wood30 min
    Season 6Episode 7Rat on a Cheeto30 min
    Season 6Episode 8The Lady with the Lamp30 min
    Season 6Episode 9Candyman30 min
    Season 6Episode 10Sidecars and Spermicide30 min
    Season 6Episode 11Sisterhood30 min
    Season 6Episode 12Flight30 min
    Season 7Episode 1Clean30 min
    Season 7Episode 2Deal30 min
    Season 7Episode 3Godfathering30 min
    Season 7Episode 4Nice Ladies30 min
    Season 7Episode 5Coop Out30 min
    Season 7Episode 6High Noon30 min
    Season 7Episode 7Are You With Me, Doctor Wu?30 min
    Season 7Episode 8Managed Care30 min
    Season 7Episode 9Serviam in Caritate30 min
    Season 7Episode 10Jackie and the Wolf30 min
    Season 7Episode 11Vigilante Jones30 min
    Season 7Episode 12I Say a Little Prayer30 min
    • Edie Falco

      as Jackie Peyton
    • Paul Schulze

      as Eddie Walzer
    • Peter Facinelli

      as Dr. Fitch Cooper
    • Merritt Wever

      as Zoey Barkow
    • Stephen Wallem

      as Thor Lundgren
    • Dominic Fumusa

      as Kevin Peyton
    • Ruby Jerins

      as Grace Peyton
    • Mackenzie Aladjem

      as Fiona Peyton
    • Anna Deavere Smith

      as Gloria Akalitus
    • Betty Gilpin

      as Dr. Carrie Roman