What Lies Beneath

What Lies Beneath (2018)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2018-09-03
  • Last Air Date: 2018-10-10
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Investigation Discovery


Watch What Lies Beneath TV Series Episodes Online.

  • Keywords: investigation, court, true crime
  • What Lies Beneath Trailer

    Is What Lies Beneath on Netflix?

    Is What Lies Beneath on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    What Lies Beneath Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-09-03
    6 Episodes

    What Lies Beneath Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Blood on the Tracks60 min
    Season 1Episode 2In Cold Blood60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Blood Creek60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Killer Disguise60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Dead Before Sunrise60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Devil You Know60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Blood Jungle60 min