Kay O'Brien

Kay O'Brien (1986)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: William Asher, Brad Markowitz
  • First Air Date: 1986-09-26
  • Last Air Date: 1986-11-13
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 12
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: CBS
star 5/10
From 1 Ratings


Kay O'Brien is an American television series set at fictional Manhattan General Hospital, which aired for one season on CBS during the 1986-87 television season.

  • Keywords: hospital, doctor, manhattan, new york city, medical drama
  • Kay O'Brien Trailer

    Is Kay O'Brien on Netflix?

    Is Kay O'Brien on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Kay O'Brien Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1986-09-25
    12 Episodes

    Kay O'Brien Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Kayo on Call60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Don't Bother Kayo, It's Only Chinatown60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Big Vacation60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Taking the Heat60 min
    Season 1Episode 5A Foreign Concept60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Lessons Learned60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Princess of the City60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Dollars and Sense60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Behind Closed Doors60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Wreck the Halls60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Little White Lies60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Reunion60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Stop and Smell the Linen60 min
    • Lane Smith

    • Priscilla Lopez

    • Patricia Kalember

    • Brian Benben

    • Jan Rubeš

    • Patrick O'Neal

      as Frederick Holcomb
    • Keone Young

    • Franc Luz