Perry Mason

Perry Mason (1957)

  • Genre: Mystery, Drama, Crime
  • Creator: Erle Stanley Gardner
  • First Air Date: 1957-09-21
  • Last Air Date: 1966-05-22
  • Total Seasons: 9
  • Total Episodes: 271
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: CBS Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: CBS
star 7.789/10
From 97 Ratings


The cases of master criminal defense attorney Perry Mason and his staff who handled the most difficult of cases in the aid of the innocent.

  • Keywords: based on novel or book, detective, lawyer, los angeles, california, criminal lawyer
  • Perry Mason Trailer

    Is Perry Mason on Netflix?

    Is Perry Mason on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Perry Mason becomes available on Netflix!

    Perry Mason Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 1985-02-23
    40 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1957-09-21
    39 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1958-09-20
    30 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1959-10-03
    26 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1960-09-17
    28 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1961-09-02
    30 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 1962-09-27
    28 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 1963-09-26
    30 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 1964-09-24
    30 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 1965-09-12
    30 Episodes

    Perry Mason Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Chapter One56 min
    Season 1Episode 2Chapter Two64 min
    Season 1Episode 3Chapter Three60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Chapter Four60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Chapter Five60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Chapter Six60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Chapter Seven60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Chapter Eight60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Chapter Nine60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Chapter Ten60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Chapter Eleven60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Chapter Twelve60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Chapter Thirteen60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Chapter Fourteen60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Chapter Fifteen60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Chapter Sixteen60 min
    • Raymond Burr

      as Perry Mason
    • Barbara Hale

      as Della Street
    • William Hopper

      as Paul Drake
    • William Talman

      as Hamilton Burger
    • Ray Collins

      as Lieutenant Tragg
    Production Herbert Hirschman Producer
    Production Christian Nyby Producer
    Production Jesse Hibbs Producer
    Production William D. Russell Producer
    Production László Benedek Producer
    Production Jerry Hopper Producer
    Production Bernard L. Kowalski Producer
    Production Jackson Gillis Associate Producer
    Production Sam White Associate Producer
    Production Seeleg Lester Associate Producer
    Writing Erle Stanley Gardner Novel
    Crew Erle Stanley Gardner Creator