Queen of Ambition

Queen of Ambition (2013)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 2013-01-14
  • Last Air Date: 2013-04-02
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 24
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Verdi Media
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: SBS
  • Directors: Cho Nam-guk, Park Shin-woo.
star 6.2/10
From 5 Ratings


When you grow up in extreme poverty, the experience can instill a steely resolve to succeed at all costs. Joo Da Hae is determined to leave her life of poverty behind and will stop at nothing until she achieves the wealth and lifestyle she so desires. Ha Ryu, who loved Da Hae and would have done anything for her, is used and betrayed by her in her greedy quest. He later becomes a public prosecutor who must bring her down. But the heartless Da Hae, who rises to become First Lady, has plenty of others who will sacrifice themselves at her whim, including the smitten Baek Do Hoon. Can the ruthless Da Hae be stopped before she goes too far?

  • Keywords: greed, femme fatale, based on comic, revenge, first lady, tragic past
  • Queen of Ambition Trailer

    Is Queen of Ambition on Netflix?

    Is Queen of Ambition on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Queen of Ambition Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-01-14
    24 Episodes

    Queen of Ambition Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 165 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 265 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 365 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 465 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 565 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 665 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 765 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 865 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 965 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1065 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1165 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1265 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1365 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1465 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1565 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1665 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1765 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 1865 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 1965 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 2065 min
    Season 1Episode 21Episode 2165 min
    Season 1Episode 22Episode 2265 min
    Season 1Episode 23Episode 2365 min
    Season 1Episode 24Episode 2465 min
    • Soo Ae

      as Joo Da-hae
    • Kwon Sang-woo

      as Ha Ryu / Cha Jae-woong
    • Jung Yun-ho

      as Baek Do-hoon
    • Kim Sung-ryung

      as Baek Do-kyung
    • Go Joon-hee

      as Seok Soo-jung
    • Park Min-ha

      as young Da-hae / Ha Eun-byul
    • Chae Sang-woo

      as young Ha Ryu
    • Kwon Hyun-sang

      as Yang Taek-bae
    • Lee Duck-hwa

      as Baek Chang-hak
    • Lee Jae-yoon

      as Joo Yang-hoon
    • Lee Il-hwa

      as Hong Ahn-shim
    • Cha Hwa-yeon

      as Baek Ji-mi
    • Oh Na-ra

      as Secretary Yeom
    Directing Cho Nam-guk Director
    Directing Park Shin-woo Director
    Writing Lee Hee-myung Writer
    Writing Choi Ran Story
    Writing Park In-kwon Original Story