Mrs Biggs

Mrs Biggs (2012)

  • Genre: Drama, Crime
  • First Air Date: 2012-09-05
  • Last Air Date: 2012-10-03
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 5
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 40 min.
  • Networks: ITV1
star 8/10
From 1 Ratings


Sheridan Smith steps into the role of Charmian, the wife of the infamous great train robber, Ronnie Biggs. Chronicling Charmian's dramatic life, from that fateful moment when her path crossed with Ronnie as a teenager, to the devastating consequences of the Great Train Robbery in 1963. An event which left Charmian and her family on the run with one of the world's most wanted men. Facing an uncertain future in foreign lands, how long will they be able to avoid capture, with their young children in tow?

  • Keywords: miniseries
  • Mrs Biggs Trailer

    Is Mrs Biggs on Netflix?

    Is Mrs Biggs on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Mrs Biggs Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2012-09-05
    5 Episodes

    Mrs Biggs Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 160 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 260 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 360 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 460 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 560 min
    • Sheridan Smith

      as Charmian Biggs
    • Tom Brooke

      as Mike Haynes
    • Daniel Mays

      as Ronald Biggs
    • Caroline Goodall

      as Muriel Powell
    • Adrian Scarborough

      as Bernard Powell