Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas

Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas (2013)

  • Genre: Reality, Drama
  • First Air Date: 2013-05-31
  • Last Air Date: 2013-07-26
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 9
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Thinkfactory Media
  • Networks: WE tv
star 10/10
From 1 Ratings


Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas is an American reality television series that debuted on May 31, 2013. It is a spinoff of Bridezillas that centers on five couples from previous seasons as they move into one house together in order to save their marital bonds.

  • Keywords: marriage, wedding
  • Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas Trailer

    Is Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas on Netflix?

    Is Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-05-31
    9 Episodes

    Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Introduction to Boot Camp60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Grave Loss60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Love and Warfare60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Spouse Swap60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Dance with the Devil60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Sex, Lies & Cellphones60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Plunge60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Liars Exposed60 min
    Season 1Episode 9I Do or I Don't60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Bridezillas Reunion60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Booze and Breakdowns60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Death or Divorce60 min
    Season 2Episode 3She Shot Her Husband!60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Don't Touch My Woman!60 min
    Season 2Episode 5A Maze and Confused60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Spouse Swap60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Sex is the Glue60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Leap or Die Flying60 min
    Season 2Episode 9The Lie Detector60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Proposal or Disposal60 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Aftermath60 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Aftermath, Part 260 min