The Ranch

The Ranch (2016)

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Creator: Don Reo, Jim Patterson
  • First Air Date: 2016-04-01
  • Last Air Date: 2020-01-24
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 80
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Ranch Hand Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 7.5/10
From 208 Ratings


Being a pro athlete didn't pan out for Colt. Now he's helping his dad and brother keep the ranch afloat, and figuring out how he fits into the family.

  • Keywords: parent child relationship, colorado, ranch, sitcom
  • The Ranch Trailer

    Is The Ranch on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie The Ranch is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    The Ranch Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2016-04-01
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2017-06-14
    20 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2018-06-15
    20 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2019-09-13
    20 Episodes

    The Ranch Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Back Where I Come From30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Some People Change30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Boys of Fall31 min
    Season 1Episode 4Got a Little Crazy32 min
    Season 1Episode 5American Kids28 min
    Season 1Episode 6Better as a Memory30 min
    Season 1Episode 7I Can't Go There30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Til It's Gone29 min
    Season 1Episode 9There Goes My Life29 min
    Season 1Episode 10Down the Road31 min
    Season 1Episode 11Gone as a Girl Can Get30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Living and Living Well30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Sittin' on the Fence30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Let's Fall to Pieces Together30 min
    Season 1Episode 15I Know She Still Loves Me30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Easy Come, Easy Go30 min
    Season 1Episode 17I've Come to Expect It from You30 min
    Season 1Episode 18The Cowboy Rides Away30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Leavin's Been Comin' (For a Long, Long Time)30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)30 min
    Season 2Episode 1My Next Thirty Years30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Things Change30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Take Me Away from Here30 min
    Season 2Episode 4She'll Have You Back30 min
    Season 2Episode 5My Best Friend30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Find Out Who Your Friends Are30 min
    Season 2Episode 7One of Those Nights30 min
    Season 2Episode 8I Didn't Ask and She Didn't Say30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Last Dollar (Fly Away)30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Can't Be Really Gone30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Learning to Live Again30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Wrapped Up in You30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Rodeo and Juliet30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)30 min
    Season 2Episode 15More Than a Memory30 min
    Season 2Episode 16When You Come Back to Me Again30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Do What You Gotta Do30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Big Money30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)30 min
    Season 2Episode 20If Tomorrow Never Comes30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Starting Over Again30 min
    Season 3Episode 2It's All Wrong, But It's All Right30 min
    Season 3Episode 3A Gamble Either Way30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Baby I'm Burning30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Travelin' Prayer30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Tie Our Love (In a Double Knot)30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Telling Me Lies30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Fresh Out of Forgiveness30 min
    Season 3Episode 9It Ain't Fair That It Ain't Right30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Change30 min
    Season 3Episode 11When It All Goes South30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Reckless29 min
    Season 3Episode 13If I Could Just See You Now33 min
    Season 3Episode 14Changes Comin' On36 min
    Season 3Episode 15Born Country28 min
    Season 3Episode 16Pass It on Down35 min
    Season 3Episode 17Give Me One More Shot30 min
    Season 3Episode 18Keep on Dreamin'34 min
    Season 3Episode 19Down This Road32 min
    Season 3Episode 20We Can't Love Like This Anymore36 min
    Season 4Episode 1Dying to See Her30 min
    Season 4Episode 2I Wish You'd Stay33 min
    Season 4Episode 3Waitin' on a Woman35 min
    Season 4Episode 4Remind Me33 min
    Season 4Episode 5Love and War29 min
    Season 4Episode 6The Devil Is Alive and Well33 min
    Season 4Episode 7Last Time for Everything32 min
    Season 4Episode 8Without a Fight29 min
    Season 4Episode 9Welcome to the Future35 min
    Season 4Episode 10Perfect Storm29 min
    Season 4Episode 11It Ain't My Fault27 min
    Season 4Episode 12Like It's the Last Time31 min
    Season 4Episode 13Out of Sight30 min
    Season 4Episode 14Fadeaway31 min
    Season 4Episode 15Born to Love You28 min
    Season 4Episode 16Not Everything's About You30 min
    Season 4Episode 17What Was I Thinking28 min
    Season 4Episode 18Helluva Life34 min
    Season 4Episode 19Dumb Effin' Luck32 min
    Season 4Episode 20Take Me Home, Country Roads35 min
    • Ashton Kutcher

      as Colt
    • Elisha Cuthbert

      as Abby
    • Sam Elliott

      as Beau
    • Debra Winger

      as Maggie
    • Grady Lee Richmond

      as Hank
    • Kelli Goss

      as Heather