Criminal Confessions

Criminal Confessions (2017)

  • Genre: Drama, Documentary, Crime
  • Creator: Dick Wolf
  • First Air Date: 2017-10-01
  • Last Air Date: 2020-03-07
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 38
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Shed Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Oxygen
star 8.5/10
From 2 Ratings


Delve into the psychological showdown that takes place inside actual police interrogation rooms and dissect what happens to yield a confession.

  • Keywords: true crime, reenactment, police interrogation
  • Criminal Confessions Trailer

    Is Criminal Confessions on Netflix?

    Is Criminal Confessions on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Criminal Confessions Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-10-01
    12 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-10-13
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2019-12-07
    14 Episodes

    Criminal Confessions Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Carlsbad60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Waterloo60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Baton Rouge60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Edmonton60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Martin County120 min
    Season 1Episode 6Placentia60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Gainesville60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Eunice60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Boone County60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Houston60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Seneca Falls60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Ascension60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Mountain City, TN60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Largo, FL60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Belmont County, OH60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Marion County, FL60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Jackson County, WI60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Midland, TX60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Palestine, TX60 min
    Season 2Episode 8King County, WA60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Renton, WA60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Tazewell, VA60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Canton, PA60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Grove City, OH60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Chris Watts: Confession Untold90 min
    Season 3Episode 2Vanished in the Night60 min
    Season 3Episode 3A Killer App60 min
    Season 3Episode 4She Never Came Home60 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Kill Club60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Killer Friends60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Who Killed Little Mama?60 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Worst Betrayal60 min
    Season 3Episode 9His Final Fight60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Not My DNA60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Professional Suspect60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Two Fires, One Victim60 min
    Season 3Episode 13A Helpful Witness60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Cold Justice Confessions60 min