Queer Eye

Queer Eye (2018)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2018-02-07
  • Last Air Date: 2020-06-05
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 42
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 50 min.
  • Production Company: Scout Productions
  • Networks: Netflix
star 8.1/10
From 44 Ratings


An all-new “Fab Five” advise men on fashion, grooming, food, culture and design in this modern reboot of the Emmy Award-winning reality series.

  • Keywords: cooking, fashion designer, male homosexuality, fashion, lgbt, home renovation, culinary arts, home improvement, closeted homosexual
  • Queer Eye Trailer

    Is Queer Eye on Netflix?

    Is Queer Eye on Netflix? Yes! Queer Eye (2018) is available on Netflix United States.

    Watch on Netflix

    Queer Eye Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2018-06-22
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-02-07
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-06-15
    8 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2019-03-15
    8 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2019-07-19
    8 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2020-06-05
    10 Episodes

    Queer Eye Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1You Can't Fix Ugly48 min
    Season 1Episode 2Saving Sasquatch46 min
    Season 1Episode 3Dega Don't47 min
    Season 1Episode 4To Gay or Not Too Gay48 min
    Season 1Episode 5Camp Rules43 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Renaissance of Remington45 min
    Season 1Episode 7Below Average Joe45 min
    Season 1Episode 8Hose Before Bros46 min
    Season 2Episode 1God Bless Gay45 min
    Season 2Episode 2A Decent Proposal45 min
    Season 2Episode 3Unleash the Sexy Beast45 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Handyman Can45 min
    Season 2Episode 5Sky's the Limit45 min
    Season 2Episode 6Big Little Lies45 min
    Season 2Episode 7Bedazzled45 min
    Season 2Episode 8Make Ted Great Again45 min
    Season 3Episode 1From Hunter to Huntee49 min
    Season 3Episode 2Lost Boy46 min
    Season 3Episode 3Jones Bar-B-Q47 min
    Season 3Episode 4When Robert Met Jamie47 min
    Season 3Episode 5Black Girl Magic48 min
    Season 3Episode 6Elrod & Sons47 min
    Season 3Episode 7Sloth to Slay47 min
    Season 3Episode 8Baby on Board45 min
    Season 4Episode 1Without Further Ado46 min
    Season 4Episode 2Disabled but Not Really48 min
    Season 4Episode 3Stoner Skates By47 min
    Season 4Episode 4How Wanda Got Her Groove Back47 min
    Season 4Episode 5On Golden Kenny47 min
    Season 4Episode 6A Tale of Two Cultures48 min
    Season 4Episode 7Soldier Returns Home47 min
    Season 4Episode 8Farm to Able47 min
    Season 5Episode 1Preaching Out Loud50 min
    Season 5Episode 2Groomer Has It47 min
    Season 5Episode 3Father of the Bride48 min
    Season 5Episode 4The North Philadelphia Story49 min
    Season 5Episode 5The Anxious Activist48 min
    Season 5Episode 6DJ's on Repeat48 min
    Season 5Episode 7Silver Lining Sweeney47 min
    Season 5Episode 8Father Knows Fish46 min
    Season 5Episode 9Paging Dr. Yi47 min
    Season 5Episode 10Body Rock or Bust48 min
    • Bobby Berk

      as Himself - Interior Design
    • Tan France

      as Himself - Fashion
    • Antoni Porowski

      as Himself - Food
    • Jonathan van Ness

      as Himself - Grooming
    • Karamo Brown

      as Himself - Culture