I Am a Killer

I Am a Killer (2018)

Ten killers. One last chance to be heard.

  • Genre: Documentary, Crime
  • Creator: Franckie Williams, Romaine Chapman
  • First Air Date: 2018-05-29
  • Last Air Date: 2022-12-21
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 32
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 51 min.
  • Production Company: Sky Vision Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: Netflix, Crime + Investigation
star 6.9/10
From 48 Ratings


Death row inmates convicted of capital murder give a firsthand account of their crimes in this documentary series.

  • Keywords: based on true story, killer, true crime, dark, documentary, provocative
  • I Am a Killer Trailer

    Is I Am a Killer on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie I Am a Killer is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    I Am a Killer Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-05-29
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-10-22
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2022-08-30
    6 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2022-12-21
    6 Episodes

    I Am a Killer Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Means to an End: James Robertson60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Killer in the Eyes of the Law: Kenneth Foster60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Mockingbird: Justin Dickens60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Sympathy for the Devil: Miguel Martinez60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Intended Evil: Charles Thompson60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Declared Competent: David Lewis60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Family Affair: Deandre Buchanan60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Hunted: Robert Shafer60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Living with the Consequences: Joshua Nelson60 min
    Season 1Episode 10A Matter of Life and Death: Wayne Doty60 min
    Season 2Episode 1In Her Hands60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Overkill60 min
    Season 2Episode 3An Ordinary Boy60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Trapped60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Honorable Intentions60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Pyro Joe60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Owning It60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Crossing the Line60 min
    Season 2Episode 9A Silent Order60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Something Hideous60 min
    Season 3Episode 1A Question of Loyalty43 min
    Season 3Episode 2Someone Else43 min
    Season 3Episode 3History Repeating46 min
    Season 3Episode 4Blackout44 min
    Season 3Episode 5Rolling the Dice39 min
    Season 3Episode 6A Bad Day47 min
    Season 4Episode 1Family Matters47 min
    Season 4Episode 2A Mother's Love48 min
    Season 4Episode 3Serving Time44 min
    Season 4Episode 4A Father's Shadow44 min
    Season 4Episode 5The Bogeyman45 min
    Season 4Episode 6Friendly Fire45 min