.hack (2002)

Welcome to The World

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Mystery
  • First Air Date: 2002-04-04
  • Last Air Date: 2006-09-28
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 64
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 25 min.
  • Production Company: BeeTrain
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Networks: TV Tokyo
  • Director: Kouichi Mashimo
star 6.762/10
From 21 Ratings


.hack follows several young players as they navigate the vast, mysterious MMORPG known as “The World” – a place, it turns out, that is sometimes impossible to leave.

  • Keywords: virtual reality, swordplay, cyberpunk, cyberspace, anime, online game, mmorpg, isekai
  • .hack Trailer

    Is .hack on Netflix?

    Is .hack on Netflix? Unfortunately this series is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow our Netflix news section to see when .hack becomes available on Netflix!

    .hack Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2002-06-20
    19 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2002-04-04
    26 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2003-01-09
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2006-04-06
    26 Episodes

    .hack Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot43 min
    Season 1Episode 2Favors43 min
    Season 1Episode 3Domestic Disturbance43 min
    Season 1Episode 4My Alibi43 min
    Season 1Episode 5My Brother's Keeper43 min
    Season 1Episode 6Slippery Slope43 min
    Season 1Episode 7Husbands and Wives43 min
    Season 1Episode 8Songs in the Night43 min
    Season 1Episode 9Bad Choices43 min
    Season 1Episode 10All Night Long43 min
    Season 1Episode 11Obsession43 min
    Season 1Episode 12A Dangerous Game43 min
    Season 1Episode 13Death of Innocence43 min
    Season 1Episode 14Forgive, But Don't Forget43 min
    Season 1Episode 15Brothers in Arms43 min
    Season 1Episode 16Black Eye43 min
    Season 1Episode 17Third Strike43 min
    Season 1Episode 18Sinners and Saints43 min
    Season 1Episode 19Signature43 min
    Season 1Episode 20All Others Pay Cash43 min
    Season 1Episode 21True Lies43 min
    Season 1Episode 22The Squeeze43 min
    Season 2Episode 1See No Evil43 min
    Season 2Episode 2Hidden Agenda43 min
    Season 2Episode 3Presumed Guilty43 min
    Season 2Episode 4Collateral Damage43 min
    Season 2Episode 5Out of the Ashes43 min
    Season 2Episode 6My Fare Lady43 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Looking Glass43 min
    Season 2Episode 8Blind Faith43 min
    Season 2Episode 9To Have and Have Not43 min
    Season 2Episode 10Dial O for Murder43 min
    Season 2Episode 11Gone43 min
    Season 2Episode 12Calibrated Arguments43 min
    Season 2Episode 13Double Exposure43 min
    Season 2Episode 14Fog of War43 min
    Season 2Episode 15Extreme Commerce43 min
    Season 2Episode 16Misty Blue43 min
    Season 2Episode 17One for My Baby43 min
    Season 2Episode 18The Reckoning43 min
    Directing Kouichi Mashimo Director
    Sound Yuki Kajiura Original Music Composer