A Gift to the People You Hate

A Gift to the People You Hate (2019)

  • Genre: Mystery, Drama
  • First Air Date: 2019-10-18
  • Last Air Date: 2019-12-20
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 55 min.
  • Networks: ONE 31, LINE TV
  • Director: Saroch Nuamsamran
star 8.5/10
From 2 Ratings


The shop of a certain person wearing a mask sells gifts for people that you hate. There are four levels of gifts; making the receiver ashamed, scaring the receiver, hurting the receiver, and making the receiver die. Do you hate someone so much to give them this gift? Your hatred is their responsibility.

  • Keywords: investigation, revenge, morality
  • A Gift to the People You Hate Trailer

    Is A Gift to the People You Hate on Netflix?

    Is A Gift to the People You Hate on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when A Gift to the People You Hate becomes available on Netflix!

    A Gift to the People You Hate Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2019-10-18
    10 Episodes

    A Gift to the People You Hate Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 160 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 260 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 360 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 460 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 560 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 660 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 760 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 860 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 960 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1060 min
    • Phakjira Kanrattanasoot

      as Tarn
    • Theerachai Wimolchaireuk

      as Chut
    • Sarunchana Apisamaimongkol

      as Prang
    • Napasorn Weerayuttwilai

      as Ploy
    • Jirakit Thawornwong

      as Num
    • Tipnaree Weerawatnodom

      as Bell
    • Chatchawit Techarukpong

      as Krit
    • Patchata Janngeon

      as Oat
    • Rhatha Phongam

      as Khru Kim
    • Rutricha Phapakithi

      as New Year
    Writing Kanittha Kwanyu Writer
    Writing Naphat Chitveerapat Writer
    Writing Parkpoom Nuntalit Writer
    Writing Meang Pakapol Srirongmuang Writer
    Directing Saroch Nuamsamran Director
    Crew Tanai Nimcharoenpong Cinematography
    Crew Panpode Boonprasert Cinematography
    Writing Lalil Kittitanaphan Screenplay
    Writing Chiangmun Ngamkanokwan Screenplay