Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl (2021)

Reputations will be shattered.

  • Genre: Drama, Mystery
  • Creator: Joshua Safran
  • First Air Date: 2021-07-08
  • Last Air Date: 2023-01-26
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 22
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 59 min.
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: HBO Max
star 7.4/10
From 276 Ratings


Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.

  • Keywords: upper class, new york city, private school, high school, reboot
  • Gossip Girl Trailer

    Is Gossip Girl on Netflix?

    Is Gossip Girl on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Gossip Girl becomes available on Netflix!

    Gossip Girl Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2021-07-08
    12 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2022-12-01
    10 Episodes

    Gossip Girl Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Just Another Girl on MTA59 min
    Season 1Episode 2She's Having a Maybe57 min
    Season 1Episode 3Lies Wide Shut57 min
    Season 1Episode 4Fire Walks With Z57 min
    Season 1Episode 5Hope Sinks59 min
    Season 1Episode 6Parentsite59 min
    Season 1Episode 7Once Upon a Time in the Upper West59 min
    Season 1Episode 8Posts on a Scandal58 min
    Season 1Episode 9Blackberry Narcissus56 min
    Season 1Episode 10Final Cancellation58 min
    Season 1Episode 11You Can't Take It With Jules57 min
    Season 1Episode 12Gossip Gone, Girl60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Deb Brawl in a Blue Dress58 min
    Season 2Episode 2Guess Who's Coming at Dinner59 min
    Season 2Episode 3Great Reputations54 min
    Season 2Episode 4One Flew Over the Cuck's Nest56 min
    Season 2Episode 5Games, Trains, and Automobiles54 min
    Season 2Episode 6How to Bury a Millionaire53 min
    Season 2Episode 7Dress Me Up! Dress Me Down!57 min
    Season 2Episode 8Y Lu's Mamá También55 min
    Season 2Episode 9I Know What You Did Last Summit53 min
    Season 2Episode 10I Am Gossip61 min
    • Jordan Alexander

      as Julien Calloway
    • Whitney Peak

      as Zoya Lott
    • Tavi Gevinson

      as Kate Keller
    • Eli Brown

      as Obie Bergmann
    • Thomas Doherty

      as Max Wolfe
    • Emily Alyn Lind

      as Audrey Hope
    • Evan Mock

      as Aki Menzies
    • Johnathan Fernandez

      as Nick Lott
    • Laura Benanti

      as Kiki Hope
    • Adam Chanler-Berat

      as Jordan Glassberg
    • Zión Moreno

      as Luna La
    • Savannah Lee Smith

      as Monet de Haan
    • Todd Almond

      as Gideon Wolfe
    • Grace Duah

      as Shan Barnes
    • Megan Ferguson

      as Wendy Fineman-Walsh