Killer Instinct

Killer Instinct (2005)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Josh Berman
  • First Air Date: 2005-09-23
  • Last Air Date: 2006-02-09
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Fox Television Studios
  • Networks: FOX
star 5.9/10
From 7 Ratings


Killer Instinct is an American crime drama television series filmed in Vancouver that originally aired on the Fox Network. The pilot episode aired on September 23, 2005, and the final episode aired on December 2, 2005. Fox ordered 13 episodes, only nine of which were broadcast in the United States; the remaining four premiered in the UK on Five. The series also been broadcast in France, New Zealand, Croatia, Italy, Netherlands, Australia, Japan, and Poland.

  • Keywords: san francisco, california, police detective, buddy cop, crime investigation
  • Killer Instinct Trailer

    Is Killer Instinct on Netflix?

    Is Killer Instinct on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Killer Instinct becomes available on Netflix!

    Killer Instinct Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2005-09-23
    13 Episodes

    Killer Instinct Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Five Easy Pieces60 min
    Season 1Episode 313 Going on 3060 min
    Season 1Episode 4O Brother, Where Art Thou60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Die Like an Egyptian60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Who's Your Daddy60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Game Over60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Forget Me Not?60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Shake Rattle & Roll60 min
    Season 1Episode 10She's the Bomb60 min
    Season 1Episode 11While You Were Sleeping60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Love Hurts60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Fifteen Minutes of Fame60 min
    • Chi McBride

    • Kristin Lehman

    • Johnny Messner