I've Fallen For You

I've Fallen For You (2020)

  • Genre: Drama, Mystery
  • First Air Date: 2020-02-14
  • Last Air Date: 2020-02-14
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 36
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Networks: iQiyi
  • Directors: Zhou Tong, Dai Meng Ying.
star 7/10
From 3 Ratings


A story that follows the quirky female investigator Tian Sanqi as she searches for her long lost 'brother' and cracks many cases along the way. Growing up, Tian Sanqi had a strange liking for performing autopsies. She had an older 'brother' who would always be by her side and they spent many good years together. One day, he mysteriously disappears. Sanqi as a child promises to find her true love and vows never to marry unless it's him. In her search, she comes across many potential candidates and forms new friendships. The gang accidentally becomes involved in several cases in the area one of which seems closely related to the disappearance of her 'brother' all those years ago. A shocking conspiracy that is 10 years in the making comes to light.

  • Keywords: love triangle, obsession, investigation, revenge, murder, romance, first love, father son relationship
  • I've Fallen For You Trailer

    Is I've Fallen For You on Netflix?

    Is I've Fallen For You on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    I've Fallen For You Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2020-02-14
    24 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2020-02-14
    12 Episodes

    I've Fallen For You Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 145 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 245 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 345 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 445 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 545 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 645 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 745 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 845 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 945 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1045 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1145 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1245 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 145 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 245 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 345 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 445 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 545 min
    Season 2Episode 6Episode 645 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 745 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 845 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 945 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 1045 min
    Season 2Episode 11Episode 1145 min
    Season 2Episode 12Episode 1245 min
    • Yu Shuxin

      as Tian San Qi / 田三七
    • Liu Xun

      as He Zhen / 何臻
    • Chen Haolan

      as He Ruo Yao / 何若瑶
    • Luo Mingjie

      as Bai Yi Fei / 白一飞
    Directing Zhou Tong Director
    Writing Zhou Tong Writer
    Directing Dai Meng Ying Director
    Writing Dai Meng Ying Writer