JFK: Reckless Youth

JFK: Reckless Youth (1993)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 1993-11-21
  • Last Air Date: 1993-11-21
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 2
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 91 min.
  • Production Company: The Polone Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC
  • Director: Harry Winer
star 4.5/10
From 4 Ratings


The early years of America's most dashing president, from his early childhood through his nomination for Congress.

  • Keywords: based on novel or book, usa president, john f. kennedy, kennedy family
  • JFK: Reckless Youth Trailer

    Is JFK: Reckless Youth on Netflix?

    Is JFK: Reckless Youth on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    JFK: Reckless Youth Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1993-11-21
    2 Episodes

    JFK: Reckless Youth Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Part 190 min
    Season 1Episode 2Part 290 min
    • Terry Kinney

      as Joseph P. Kennedy
    • Loren Dean

      as Joe Kennedy, Jr.
    • Yolande Gilot

      as Inga Arvad
    • Robin Tunney

      as Kathleen 'Kick' Kennedy
    • Andrew Lowery

      as Lem Billings
    • Stan Cahill

      as Torb Macdonald
    • Claire Forlani

      as Ann Cannon
    • Malachy McCourt

      as Honey Fitz
    • James Rebhorn

      as St. John
    • Patrick Dempsey

      as John F. Kennedy
    Directing Harry Winer Director
    Writing Nigel Hamilton Novel
    Writing William Broyles Jr. Writer
    Production Mel A. Bishop Executive In Charge Of Production
    Production Patrick Whitley Production Manager
    Production Dennis Stuart Murphy Co-Producer
    Directing Kathryn Buck Script Supervisor
    Camera Jean Lépine Director of Photography
    Production Harry Winer Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Hope Hanafin Costume Design
    Production David A. Simmons Executive Producer
    Crew Douglas W. Randall Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Judith A. Polone Executive Producer
    Production Wendy Kurtzman Casting
    Sound Cameron Allan Original Music Composer
    Art Claire Jenora Bowin Set Decoration
    Art Armin Ganz Production Design