Get Even

Get Even (2020)

Don't get mad, get even

  • Genre: Drama, Crime, Mystery
  • Creator: Holly Phillips
  • First Air Date: 2020-02-14
  • Last Air Date: 2020-02-14
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Boat Rocker Studios
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: BBC iPlayer
star 7.7/10
From 186 Ratings


On the surface Kitty, Margot, Bree and Olivia appear to have nothing in common - but there’s one passion which unites them: to expose injustice. They form their own secret society, DGM - they Don’t Get Mad, they Get Even - playing anonymous pranks to expose bullies.

  • Keywords: based on novel or book, secret society, murder, teenage girl, school
  • Get Even Trailer

    Is Get Even on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Get Even is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Get Even Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2020-02-14
    10 Episodes

    Get Even Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Get On It30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Get In Deep30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Get It Together30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Get Over It30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Get What You Want30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Get A Clue30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Get Out of Hand30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Get Through It30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Get It Out30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Get Justice30 min
    • Kim Adis

      as Kitty Wei
    • Jessica Alexander

      as Olivia Hayes
    • Bethany Antonia

      as Margot Rivers
    • Mia McKenna-Bruce

      as Bree Deringer
    • Emily Carey

      as Mika Cavanagh
    • Chris J Gordon

      as Donte
    • Razan Nassar

      as Amber
    Writing Gretchen McNeil Novel